As for every item in the SiteMap treeview, you can right click on the Privilege node

SiteMap Editor Privilege

Cut

Cut the selected element

Copy

Copy the selected element

Paste

Disabled

Disable/Enable

Disable a specific part of SiteMap to keep the data without displaying them in the CRM application. It simply comments XML part of the sitemap

Delete

Delete the selected node and all its childs

Last edited Sep 20, 2012 at 12:16 PM by tanguy92, version 3

Comments

No comments yet.